Welcome to the family!

Look a new baby!

20140613-171300-61980039.jpg

My hubby is the best! I’ve been wanting a cover stitch machine. I love my little Brother serger, but I desired the professional finishes a cover stitch machine offers. I also didn’t want to spend too much. : )

Meet Juki Baby. Cute, isn’t she? Thank goodness she came this week. It’s been a very crappy week…and I’ve been having a sorry little pity party. Complete with bourbon. Wah, wah.

But I gotta stop – so I’m glad Juki Baby will distract me.

Here’s my test strip:

20140613-171840-62320133.jpg

20140613-171839-62319864.jpg

I’m off to sew. Hopefully, projects to show you soon!

One thought on “Welcome to the family!

Leave a Reply

